The Board of Fisheries Management Scotland comprises 9 members which are appointed by the membership at the AGM. A further 3 co-opted members may be appointed by the Board. Membership of the Board is governed by the representative requirements of the members and the skills, knowledge and expertise required for the strategic management and direction of Fisheries Management Scotland.

The Board members of Fisheries Management Scotland are as follows:

Alister Jack

Alison Baker
Mark Bilsby
Roger Brook
Chris Conroy
Douglas Dobie
Brian Doran
Alasdair Laing
Simon McKelvey
Mary Nicholson
David Summers
Bill Whyte    

Minutes of Board meetings

22 February 2017

28 March 2017

28 June 2017

8 September 2017