The Board of Fisheries Management Scotland comprises 9 members which are appointed by the membership at our AGM. A further 3 co-opted members may be appointed by the Board. Membership of the Board is governed by the representative requirements of the members and the skills, knowledge and expertise required for the strategic management and direction of Fisheries Management Scotland.

The Board members of Fisheries Management Scotland are as follows:

Richard Sankey – Kyle of Sutherland

Alison Baker – Forth
Roger Brook – Argyll
Lorraine Hawkins – Dee
Alasdair Laing – Findhorn
Peter Landale – Nith
Alexa MacAuslan – Northern
Jamie Ribbens – Galloway
Sandy Scott – Spey
Jamie Stewart – Tweed
David Summers – Tay

Board meeting minutes

21 June 2023Final minute
30 March 2023Final minute
25 January 2023
Final minute
20 January 2022Final minute
24 March 2022Final minute
23 June 2022Final minute
15 September 2022Final minute
Minutes for previous years